La tasa FAM para pagos del dia de hoy es: $3,032.00
CONTACTOS

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Bogotá

Daniela Silva

dsilva@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (1) 6050700 Ext. 336

 

Cali

Lina Vargas

lvargas@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (2) 3860024 ext. 601

 

Medellín

Erika Galvis

egalvis@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (4) 283 6089 Ext. 401



Elizabeth Betancourt

ebetancourt@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (1) 6050700 Ext. 333

 

Cartagena

Laura Payares

lpayares@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 6455090 Ext.245

 

Barranquilla & Santa Marta

Michelle Viloria

mviloria@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 3197904 ext. 113




DOCUMENTACIÓN


Barranquilla & Santa Marta

Hugo Benjumea

hbenjumea@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 3197904 ext. 107

Hamilton Riascos– Exportación

hriascos@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (2) 2978867 ext. 505

 

Cartagena

Lidia Ortiz – Exportación

lortiz@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 6455090 Ext.228



Buenaventura

Fanny Angulo - Importación

fangulo@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (2) 2978867 ext. 507






Aníbal Quintana - Importación

aquintana@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 6455090 Ext.225




LIBERACIONES


Barranquilla

Maryluz Amor

mamor@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 3197904 Ext. 108

 

Cartagena

Ingrid Gómez

igomez@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 6455090 Ext.229



Buenaventura

Patricia Higuita

phiguita@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (2) 2978867 Ext. 504

 

Santa Marta

Lesbia Valdeblanquez

lvaldeblanquez@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 4205693 Ext. 181




CONTENEDORES


Barranquilla & Santa Marta

Johny Torres

jtorres@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 3197904 Ext. 109

 

Cartagena

Carlos Morales

cmorales@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 6455090 Ext. 226




Buenaventura

Jose Luis Montaño

jmontano@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (2) 2978867 Ext. 502

 

Bogotá

Robespier Roncancio rroncancio@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (1) 6050700 Ext. 335




OPERACIONES 


Costa Atlántica

Victor Plazas

vplazas@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (5) 3197904 Ext. 105


Buenaventura

Wbaiber Ibarra

wibarra@famcargo.com

Ph +57 (2) 2978867 Ext. 506